Calendar of Events

What's on near Auckland Airport

Whether it's a sports game or sell-out concert arena show, Auckland is bustling with events to experience. Our location near Mount Smart makes us a desirable location to stay for events held at the stadium. Check out our calendar of events to be in the know with what's on near Holiday Inn Auckland Airport.

If you are planning to stay at Holiday Inn Auckland for an upcoming sports game, event or concert, why not uplift your experience with our Stay Fanatical accommodation package.

You are here:
» » »

Friday, November 1, 2019

Rugby World Cup

September 20, 2019 November 2, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

Get ready for this year's Rugby World Cup!

Read More

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Rugby World Cup

September 20, 2019 November 2, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

Get ready for this year's Rugby World Cup!

Read More

Friday, November 8, 2019

U2 at Mt Smart

November 8, 2019 November 9, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

U2 has announced that they will be playing in Mt Smart on the 8th and 9th of November, with or without you.

Read More

Saturday, November 9, 2019

U2 at Mt Smart

November 8, 2019 November 9, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

U2 has announced that they will be playing in Mt Smart on the 8th and 9th of November, with or without you.

Read More

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Khalid

November 20, 2019 November 21, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

Read More

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Khalid

November 20, 2019 November 21, 2019 Holiday Inn Auckland Airport

Read More

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019